SYNOD 2024

Nominations List

OFFICERS OF SYNOD

Heather Robinson – clerical secretary
Susan Rand — lay secretary
Joel Hefty — treasurer
Walter Stewart — lay diocesan court
Jane Morley — lay diocesan court
Elizabeth Northcott — clergy diocesan court

GENERAL SYNOD

Lay (3)

- 1. Helen Love, St. Michael & All Angels, Royal Oak (Western Peninsula and Gulf Islands)
- 2. Ian Alexander, Christ Church Cathedral (Greater Victoria)
- Michael Wolff, Christ Church Cathedral (Greater Victoria)

Clergy (3)

- Christine Conkin, St George, Cadboro Bay (Greater Victoria)
- Lon Towstego, Parish of Central Saanich (Western Peninsula and Gulf Islands)
- 3. Trish Vollmann-Stock, St John the Baptist, Duncan (Cowichan Mid-Vancouver Island)
- 4. Jenny Replogle, The Synod Office (Greater Victoria)
- Denise Doerksen, Holy Trinity, North Saanich (Western Peninsula and Gulf Islands)
- 6. Kirsten Evenden, St. Mary, Nanoose Bay (Mid-North Island)

PROVINCIAL SYNOD

Lay (3)

- Helen Love, St. Michael & All Angels, Royal Oak (Western Peninsula and Gulf Islands)
- 2. Julie Foster, St Paul, Nanaimo (Cowichan Mid-Vancouver Island)

Clergy (2)

- Trish Vollmann-Stock, St John the Baptist, Duncan (Cowichan Mid-Vancouver Island)
- Lon Towstego, Parish of Central Saanich (Western Peninsula and Gulf Islands)
- Denise Doerksen, Holy Trinity, North Saanich (Western Peninsula and Gulf Islands)
- 4. Kirsten Evenden, St. Mary, Nanoose Bay (Mid-North Island)